Pintura, fotografia i video: Isabel Serra.

Música: J. S. Bach, Concert de Brandemburg núm. 5, 2n. mov. Isabel Serra (flauta), Ivan Launes (violí), Marc Torres (clave).

Imatge: Aquarel·la basada en una pintura de Cézanne.

2 thoughts on “Bach-Cézanne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s